Sponsors

We would like to thank the sponsors of this year’s tournament for their support of the event. Many of our sponsors have partnered with us since the very first tournament held in 1990. Your amazing generosity helps the Semiahmoo Rotary Club provide services to those in need in the community and we truly appreciate it!

Tournament Day Sponsor

RBC Dominion Securities, White Rock – http://ca.rbcwealthmanagement.com/white.rock

Golf Sponsor

Morgan Creek Golf Course – https://www.morgancreekgolf.com/

Presenting Sponsor

Innovative Fitness, White Rock – http://www.innovativefitness.com/white-rock-personal-training/

Pin Flag Sponsor

Parc Retirement Living – http://parcliving.ca/

Dinner Sponsor

Jeff Davis, Odlum Brown – https://www.odlumbrown.com/advisors/advisor-detail/jeff-davis

Golf Cart Sponsor

MNP LLP, South Surrey – http://www.mnp.ca/en/offices/surrey

Leaderboard Cannon Sponsors

Innovative Fitness, White Rock – http://www.innovativefitness.com/white-rock-personal-training/

WR Mattress Gallery – http://wrmattress.com/

Corporate Team Sponsors

Cloverdale Paint – http://www.cloverdalepaint.com/

Murray Hyundai White Rock – http://www.murrayhyundaiwhiterock.com/

Registration Sponsor

Iris The Visual Group – https://iris.ca/en/

Putting Contest Sponsor

Homestead Insurance – http://www.homesteadinsurance.ca/

Hole-in-One Sponsors

Border Gold Corp. – http://www.bordergold.com/ca/

White Rock VW: http://www.whiterockvw.com/

Longest Drive Sponsors

C&K Courtesy Cleaners – http://www.ckcourtesycleaners.ca/

DLA Piper (Canada) LLP – https://www.dlapiper.com/en/canada/

Cloverdale Paint – http://www.cloverdalepaint.com/

Steve and Heather Frishling

Closest to the Pin Sponsors

Howard Carter Lease – http://www.howardcarterlease.com/

Courtesy Cleaners – http://www.ckcourtesycleaners.ca/ 

Hole Sponsors

Guild Yule LLP – http://www.guildyule.com/

Morin Law Corporation – http://morinlaw.ca/

Brad Nelson, RE/MAX Colonial Pacific Realty – http://www.bradnelson.ca/

Mardon Insurance, White Rock – http://www.mardoninsurance.ca/locations/whiterock.aspx

J. Amber Goddyn, Notary Public – http://www.notarypublicbc.com/

Coral Canada Wide, Alan Turner – http://www.coralcanadawide.com/

Rick Floer Group Private Wealth Management – http://www.rickfloergroup.com/home

Fernandes Arneill Wealth Management – http://fernandesarneillwealthmanagement.com/

Alexander Holburn Beaudin + Lang LLP – http://www.ahbl.ca/

Basalite Concrete Products – https://www.basalite.ca/

Carson International – http://carson.ca/en/

Crescent Moving & Storage – http://crescentmovingandstorage.com/

Printing & Signage

Minuteman Press, South Surrey – http://www.surrey10.minutemanpress.ca/

Audio Visual and Design

WPM Media, Allan Baedak – http://wpmmedia.ca/

Friends of the Tournament

Allwest Electric Ltd. – https://www.allwestelectric.com/

On-Course Sponsors

Malone’s Delicatessen – https://www.facebook.com/MalonesDeli/

Seriously Good Catering – https://www.facebook.com/seriouslygoodcatering/

Cactus Club Southpointe – https://www.cactusclubcafe.com/location/southpoint/

Trading Post Brewing Company – http://tradingpostbrewing.com/

Pamper Me Day Spa – https://www.pampermedayspa.ca/

Coastal Riders – https://coastalriders.com/